Local Officials

LOCAL OFFICIALS IN SAINT LUCIE COUNTY

 

County Commissioners

Chris Dzadovsky, (D)
Dist. 1,
Term Expires November 2020
Phone (772) 462-1410  dzadovskyc@stlucieco.org

Tod Mowery, (R)
Dist. 2,
Term Expires November 2018
Phone (772) 462-1412  moweryt@stlucieco.org

Linda Bartz, (D)
Dist. 3,
Term Expires November 2020
Phone (772) 462-1406, BartzL@stlucieco.org

Frances Hutchinson, (R)
Dist. 4,
Term Expires November 2018
Phone (772) 462-1451 hutchinsonf@stlucieco.org

Cathy Townsend, (D)
Dist. 5,
Term Expires November 2020
Phone (772) 462-1408  TownsendC@stlucieco.org

 

County Administrator

Howard Tipton
Phone (772) 462-1450  tiptonh@stlucieco.org
2300 Virginia Avenue, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

Constitutional Officers
Terms Expire January 2021

Sheriff Ken Mascara, (D)
Phone (772) 462-3200

Property Appraiser Michelle Franklin, (D)
Phone (772) 462-1000

Tax Collector Chris Craft, (D)
Democrat
Phone (772) 462-1650

Clerk of Circuit Court Joseph Smith, (D)
Phone (772) 462-6900

Supervisor of Elections Gertrude Walker, (D)
Phone (772) 462-1500

 

City of Fort Pierce
All listed as non-partisan
(Population 41,590)
City Hall 100 N. U.S. #1, Fort Pierce, FL 34950
Commission meets every 1st and 3rd Monday at 6:30 p.m.
cityoffortpierce.com

Mayor Linda Hudson
lhudson@city-ftpierce.com
Phone772-467-3065,
December 2020

City Commission District #1
Reggie Sessions

rsessions@city-ftpierce.com
Phone 772-467-3065 ,
December 2020

City Commission District #1
Rufus J. Alexander, III

ralexander@city-ftpierce.com
Phone 772-467-3065
December 2018

City Commission District #2
Tom Perona

tperona@city-ftpierce.com
Phone 772-467-3065
December 2018

City Commission District #2
Jeremiah Johnson

jjohnson@city-ftpierce.com
Phone 772-467-3065
December 2020

City Clerk Linda Cox
lcox@city-ftpierce.com
772-467-3065

City Manager Nick Mimms
nmimms@city-ftpierce.com
Phone 772-467-3793

City Attorney Jim Messer ,
jmesser@city-ftpierce.com
Phone 772-467-3038

Police Chief Diane Hobley-Burney ,
rsmith@fppd.org
Phone 772-467-6800

 

City of Port Saint Lucie
(Population 175,000)

City Hall Plaza
121 SW Port St. Lucie Blvd., Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
City Council meets every 2nd and 4th Monday at 7:00 P.M.
www.cityofpsl.com

Mayor Greg Oravec
joannfaiella@cityofpsl.com
Phone 871-5159,
November 2018

City Council District 1 Stephanie Morgan
district1@cityofpsl.com
Phone 871-5159,
November 2018

City Council District 2 John Carvelli
district2@cityofpsl.com
Phone 871-5159,
November 2020

City Council District 3 Shannon M. Martin
district3@cityofpsl.com
Phone 871-5159,
November 2018

City Council District 4 Jolien Caraballo
district4@cityofpsl.com
Phone 871-5159,
November 2020

City Clerk Karen Phillips
kphillips@cityofpsl.com
Phone 871-5157,

City Manager Russ Blackburn
Phone 871-5163,

Police Chief John Bolduc
Phone 871-5000,